I WILL FLY!!!

LATE… again… life, health and other mysteries. Sooooo, herewith poem and image.]\

***********************************

I will dance

through the pain

ignore your disdain.

 

I will dance

to my tune

trip en pointe to the moon.

I will fly

spread my wings

break my heart

till it sings.

 

I will sing

dance with stars

fly with angels

capture melancholy

in a jar.

 

I will dance.

I will fly.

I will sing.

COPYRIGHT JENIROSE HALL ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Poetry and image copyright Jenirose Hall, all rights reserved

Cheers and thanks for the visits

I'd be happy to hear your thoughts

