OoooooooooooKay!

Here are some rough pics of the work I’ve been doing (a tiny bit of it) since becoming involved in a wonderful workshop I will write about at a later date.

Copyright Jenirose Hall all rights reserved

This is a visual of total ‘blissout’ Rosy style 🙂

Why am I not telling all now? Because there is much more to be done, and after I’ve completed all the required projects, I’d like some time to reflect on all that has transpired since I began this journey.

I will say this though, 3 wonderful, very different women have contributed to my finding my way back to my first love. Each, in their own way had one particular piece of advice that I’ve taken to heart …

Be unafraid of mess” 😀

Till next time, happy creating in whatever way brings you joy.

 

2 thoughts on “OoooooooooooKay!

  1. Your work is beautiful! Thank you so much for visiting my blog, liking several posts, taking time to comment and for following! I truly appreciate all and look forward to your comments on future posts! Blessings, Robyn

I'd be happy to hear your thoughts

