Ahhhhh… when things don’t go well …

Turn to Photoshop to finish the job!

What the heck is it about eyes and not getting them aligned first time – even with a grid!!!

Building the face

What a trial!

Ultimately I just wasn’t happy with that hair so to get around the problem (because I did like the face) I photographed the image, took it into Photoshop and added the background, partly obliterating that darn hair! I quite like her now 🙂

A mix of watercolour and some coloured pencils.

Happy creating till next time.

I'd be happy to hear your thoughts

