This and that and Thanks

Heartfelt thanks to Maureen at Trillium for my new page. 4 categories –

Portraits

Abstracts/Surrealism

Fantasy

Figures

Lots of new images, new bio, and extra happy dancing feet 🙂

After being without my computer for so long, and concentrating on traditional painting/drawing for almost a year now, once my computer was home I just had to see how it behaved and that, as they say …

Several “daze” and images later, bleary eyed but happy, off they went to Maureen.

Being without a computer for so long I sketched quite a bit – ideas, portraits (to keep my hand in) and painted.

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Jenirose Hall

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Jenirose Hall

Till next time, happy creating.

Rosy

 

 

 

 

 

I'd be happy to hear your thoughts

