2014!

Just back from a break away and first of all I want to wish you a happy, fulfilling and highly creative 2014.

Did you make resolutions for 2014? I didn’t. I don’t do that anymore. However while I was away I reflected on this blog and how it began. When I started it I said I would post once or twice a week from Friday through to Sunday. Many things interfered with that over time, however I did make myself a promise.

I’ve decided that every Friday I will at least post a few lines, even if it is to say that’s all I’ll be posting this week. That way I’ll be keeping in touch and not neglecting the blog altogether.

It’s a small thing, but a commitment nevertheless.

Now for some pics of the visitors who delighted us while away. I snapped these before my battery went flat – again!

As always, until next time… HAPPY CREATING

Just a snapshot

Just a snapshot

I'd be happy to hear your thoughts

